CONIFA Paddy Power World Football Cup 2018 – May 31-June 9, London, UK

The world is coming to London this May & June for the CONIFA World Football Cup 2018. With 40 matches, over 300 million people represented and world-renowned sponsors, this will be the biggest World Football Cup ever. Find out more about this event below!

Paddy Power

Global online betting heavyweight Paddy Power has signed on as the title sponsor for the Paddy Power World Football Cup 2018 and they have their sights set on global success for this event

Read more here and SportingNews, the world’s biggest football source, has even more information about CONIFA and our World Football Cup coming to London in May & June 2018

Check out the coverage

Tickets to all matches at the CONIFA World Football Cup 2018 are available online through our ticketing partners at Eventim. Come support your favourite team!

Buy tickets now

The schedule for all 48 matches to be played at the CONIFA World Football Cup 2018 has now been posted live. See all the teams in action this May & June!

View the full schedule


The following sixteen teams qualified through CONIFA’s Global Qualification criteria:


The Groups for the WFC 2018 will be as follows:

Group 1: Barawa, Ellan Vannin, Tamil Eelam, Cascadia
Group 2: Abkhazia, Northern Cyprus, Felvidek, Tibet
Group 3: Padania, Székely Land, Tuvalu, Matabeleland
Group 4: Panjab, United Koreans in Japan, Western Armenia, Kabylia

Find out more about the World Football Cup Qualification criteria.

View the final qualification tables for the 2018 World Football Cup.

Find out more about CONIFA World Football Cup 2016, which took place in Abkhazia.

Press/Media Accreditation

For any press or media looking to attend the 2018 World Football Cup in a professional capacity, please fill out the 2018 WFC Accreditation Form